top of page

Chavez, Sanders, Terrill & Wimberly

SCOPO would like to recognize and congratulate Deputy Juvenile Corrections Officer II Juan Chavez as the Correctional Officer of the Year, Deputy Probation Officer Michael Sanders as  Probation Officer of the Year, and Probation Officer Melissa Terrill and Probation Officer Aubrey Wimberly as the Probation Hero Award Recipient.

bottom of page